Pepperfry is a decent shopping portal

I don’t know why people have some bad things to say about Pepperfry, because I always had a good experience with Pepperfry. I have shopped from Pepperfry a lot of times and ordered products from a wide category. Each and every time the product was delivered on the time promised by them. Just once they had sent me the wrong product, which also they were happily replaced it.

In my personal opinion I feel people have over exaggerated their experiences. No business is perfect, this is a fact, but if the business is making up for its mistakes and giving excellent service then I don’t feel there is anything to complaint about.

My recent purchase was of some pet stuff and the products that I received were exactly the same which I had seen on the website. There was no compromise on the quality front. They also were packed excellently. So, I am happy with my experience of shopping from Pepperfry.  

Leave a comment