Great Sunglasses, courtesy of Pepperfry

I am very choosy about what I buy. I never buy anything unless I like it 100%. This is the reason my friends never accompany me for shopping as I tend to go from one shop to another until I find the perfect thing. I had tried online shopping once but had a bad experience so I refrained from it until few days back.

I saw the Facebook page of Pepperfry. They had some good deals posted and so I checked out their website. I was on the lookout for a pair of sunglasses from a very long time but couldn’t find the perfect one for me. I browsed through the sunglasses category on the website and came across some amazing ones. One out of them grabbed my attention the most. It was perfectly the one I was looking for. I immediately placed an order and opted for cash on delivery.

Later on I was just surfing on the web when I came across a few complaints of Pepperfry. I grew worried, but not for long as within 3 days my sunglasses arrived. I quickly unpacked then and found them to be in pristine condition. They had packed them carefully and had also sent a sunglasses case with it.

I now am sure that those complaints I came across were nothing but a bunch of rumors and its good that I refrained from them. Pepperfry has regained my trust in online shopping.

Leave a comment