Pepperfry grabs my attention… always!

Each time I log onto Pepperfry, I find something interesting and I am tempted to shop. They just have so many varieties to choose from. Recently I checkout out the website and found that they have changed their layout and their image as well.

Great job Pepperfry, it’s a good thing that now you guys are concentrating only on home, lifestyle and décor. I ordered a set of blue curtains and a king size bed spread that goes perfectly with the curtains. The advantage of shopping online on Pepperfry is that you can select things based on the other. Like I bought the curtains and then I browsed for matching bed spread. This is why I love shopping online. Plus, I also enjoyed some great discounts on the products I purchased.

Many have tried to debate with me about the advantages of shopping from shops instead of online shopping by saying that seeing the product and feeling it for real are two different things, but with Pepperfry I have always got what I saw and so I am satisfied.

Leave a comment