Satisfactory shopping experience

 

I recently shopped from Pepperfry.com. This isn’t my first online shopping experience; I have shopped online quite frequently. However, recently I tried Pepperfry.com for the first time and had a satisfactory feeling after shopping.

I purchased some bed sheets, kitchen accessories, some tops for myself and a coffee mug. The rates of all these prices were quite competitive in regards to other online shopping portals, and I found the cheapest of them all on Pepperfry.com. The site offers a plethora of different products in different price ranges.

The products arrived a day later than the date specified by them but it didn’t matter as my husband is in the logistics business and I am aware that sometimes circumstances hinder day to day activities. What I was more concerned was the packaging of the products and their condition. The products were packed neatly and upon opening them up I found them to be in good condition.

So, I would say that it was a good experience for me and I would consider shopping from them again in the near future.

Leave a comment