Found a wonderful sofa set on Pepperfry

I am a hardcore online shopper. Whenever I need to shop for clothes, accessories, food items or some other stuff for gifting, I go online and do it. It’s quite convenient and saves a lot of time frankly. Also, many a times you find products for a steal so it’s a win-win situation. But all those are small stuff, I never thought I would shop for something as big as the sofa set that is now sitting in my living room, online.

I needed a new sofa set as the old one was in a pretty bad state and my wife was banging on my head demanding to go shop for a new one for almost a month now. I finally decided that I this weekend we’ll go for sofa shopping and on Sunday, I sat down with my laptop to find good furniture shops around town. I saw an online ad for a website called Pepperfry who claimed to be a home, living and furniture website. I clicked on the link and explored the website. They really did have some great furniture collections, ranging from shoe racks to cupboards. No need to mention, they also had an awesome collection of sofas which were categorized into sofa sets, sofa cum beds, traditional sofas and contemporary sofas. This looked well laid out to me and after browsing through their collection, me and my wife finally decided upon one particular sofa set and placed the order!

The order took around 12-14 days to deliver and we were contented when it finally arrived. The guys at Pepperfry had taken utmost care in packing the sofa set and had ensured that no damage was caused to it in transit.

Thanks Pepperfry and Kudos!

Leave a comment