In Love with the new look of Pepperfry

I am an avid online shopper and Pepperfry is on the top of my most preferred online shopping websites list. I was introduced to Pepperfry about four months back and since then I have shopped a million times from the website. The website has some unusual products which I don’t think many Ecommerce websites offer.

Recently they changed the look of the website and have made it pretty neat. Earlier it was a bit clustered I agree, but now it has got a complete makeover and the browsing is also quite easy. I am all gaga over it.

In my 4 months of shopping experience with Pepperfry, I haven’t faced any problem, except the one time when they sent me a different bag instead of the one I ordered. I called their customer care and got it exchanged, so it wasn’t much of an issue in my terms. Happy with the service and the product range on Pepperfry.

Keep it up and keep on adding more and more awesome stuff!

 

Leave a comment